Retresco Retresco | Build Better Business with AI-driven Content Automation Retresco | Build Better Business with AI-driven Content Automation

Build Better Business
with AI-driven
Content Automation

Retresco Hero Mouse

Semantics

Our seman­tic ana­ly­sis is your ide­al instru­ment for con­tent-rela­ted deve­lop­ment of digi­tal con­tent and basis for most of our ser­vice offers – whe­ther it is per­so­na­li­za­ti­on in the news-area, con­cep­tu­al search or chat­bots.

Semantics

Natural Language Understanding

Rea­li­se long term and sustain­ab­le ran­ge effects for your new­s­por­tal with our Topic Manage­ment Sys­tem (“TMS”). Easi­ly crea­te the­ma­tic dos­siers or use our self-deve­lo­ped seman­tic in order to auto­ma­ti­cal­ly gene­ra­te topic pages. High­ly rele­vant topic hubs increa­se the visi­bi­li­ty of your con­tent in search engi­nes and pur­po­se­ful­ly gui­de your users through your topic worlds.

 

Topic Management

Natural Language Generation

Gene­ra­te data based texts and deve­lop new busi­ness poten­ti­als with our rtr tex­ten­gi­ne. Make your data read­a­ble with natu­ral lan­guage gene­ra­ti­on and auto­ma­ti­cal­ly gene­ra­te texts in real-time, at the hig­hest level and in every lan­guage – sports reporting, SEO-con­tent, pro­duct descrip­ti­ons in e-com­mer­ce, per­so­na­li­sed finan­ce- and stock reports, mar­ket ana­ly­sis or your indi­vi­du­al text app­li­ca­ti­on.

Text Generation

Use Cases

Toge­ther is bet­ter. Our tech­ni­cal exper­ti­se and pas­si­on for con­tent and data is your ide­al part­ner for an inno­va­ti­ve rea­li­za­ti­on of your indi­vi­du­al auto­ma­ti­on pro­ject. Whe­ther it is natu­ral lan­guage gene­ra­ti­on, chat­bots or topic manage­ment – we are experts in the field of auto­ma­ti­on based on Arti­fi­ci­al Intel­li­gence.

Projects

Get started

Phone +49 (0)30 609 839 600
Mail contact@retresco.com

 

Contact

Selected

References

Build Better Business
with AI-driven
Content Automation

Retresco Hero Mouse

Semantik

Unsere semantische Analyse ist ideales Instrumentarium für die inhaltliche Erschließung digitaler Inhalte und Grundlage fast aller unserer Service-Angebote – ob Personalisierung im Newsbereich, konzept- basierte Suche oder Chatbots.

Zur Semantik

Themen Management

Erzielen Sie langfristige und nachhaltige Reichweiteneffekte für Ihr Nachrichtenportal unter Verwendung unseres Themen Management Systems (TMS). Erstellen Sie einfach Themendossiers oder nutzen Sie die Retresco-Semantik, um automatisch relevante Themenseiten zu generieren. Denn hochrelevante Themenhubs erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Inhalte in Suchmaschinen und führen Ihre Nutzer gezielt durch Ihre Themenwelten.

Themen Management

Textgenerierung

Generieren Sie datenbasierte Texte und erschließen Sie somit neue Geschäftspotenziale mit der rtr textengine. Verleihen Sie Ihren Daten Ausdruck durch automatische Textgenerierung („Natural Language Generation“ – „NLG“) und generieren Sie automatisch Texte in Echtzeit. SEO-Texte, Produkttexte im E-Commerce, Sportberichterstattung sowie personalisierten Finanz- und Börsenberichten und Marktanalysen – auf höchstem Niveau und in jeder Sprache.

Textgenerierung

Kundenprojekte

Gemeinsam geht’s. Technische Expertise und Passion für Content und Daten machen uns zu Ihrem idealen Partner für die innovative Umsetzung individueller Automatisierungsprojekte. Egal, ob automatische Text-generierung, Chatbots oder Themen Management – wir sind Ihr Experte, wenn es um Automatisierung und künstliche Intelligenz geht.

Zu den Projekten

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Service?
Melden Sie sich gerne bei uns unter:

Fon +49 (0)30 609 839 600
E-Mail kontakt@retresco.de

Zum Kontakt

Ausgewählte

Referenzen